P2P lending platforms, figure by figure

What each platform publishes about its own loan book, side by side, with the source and the reading date beside every number. We aggregate; we do not score, rank or recommend.

How these figures are defined

Platforms do not define "late", "default" or "recovery" the same way. Before comparing a column, read what it means.

Methodology and sources

Sorting reorders the rows on this page. It is not a ranking: the order tells you nothing about a platform beyond the figure in that one column.

Published figures per platform. Each column is defined on the methodology page.
PlatformEstablished inVolume financedDefault rateLate, over 6 monthsAverage realised return
mozzenoBENot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed

Read next